The Deltapawprint's Podcast

This is the official podcast of the Delta High School student media.

Listen on:

  • Apple Podcasts
  • Google Podcasts
  • Podbean App

Episodes

Panther Palys

Wednesday Dec 07, 2022

Wednesday Dec 07, 2022

Episode Three: Stardew Valley

Friday May 13, 2022

Kaya Wright and Alicia Manzaneres talk to DHS students and teachers about summer plans.

Panther Plays Episode 2

Wednesday Mar 23, 2022

Wednesday Mar 23, 2022

Asa StPeter discusses the game Celeste.

Tuesday Mar 15, 2022

By Tyrrell Garcia and Linda Hayner

Valentine traditions at DHS

Tuesday Mar 01, 2022

Tuesday Mar 01, 2022

Sometimes students love Valentine's Day, but some don't.  Hear student voices about Valentine traditions at Delta High School.

Wednesday Feb 02, 2022

By Alicia Manzaneres and Kaya Wright

Panther Plays Episode One

Friday Jan 28, 2022

Friday Jan 28, 2022

This gaming podcast produced by Asa StPeter looks at various aspects of gaming culture at Delta High School.

Meet Rob Ames

Wednesday Jan 05, 2022

Wednesday Jan 05, 2022

How do teachers inspire?  Rob Ames teaches with love.

Inspirational quotes

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

The Delta Paw Print's Aylin Bayles asks people (and herself) about their favorite inspirational quotes.

Friday Nov 20, 2020

Reporter Alyssa Bayles talks with Alexa Huff about signing with Western Colorado University to play basketball. 

Copyright 2020 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20221013